1 min read

Josh Fox dragging Tucker Carlson on his own show

Josh Fox dragging Tucker Carlson on his own show

To celebrate the departure of Tucker Carlson from Fox News, one of the worst and most insidious purveyors of misinformation in the world, here is a greatest hits selection of me mopping the floor with him and thoroughly kicking the crap out of him on his own show.

He had me back so many times, I started to feel like he got off on my drubbing the daylight out of him. I almost believed I was his dominatrix of sorts. These are fairly hilarious.

I hope you enjoy.

Farewell Tucker, the world is a bit saner now that you’re off the air.

For the moment.

love + solidarity,

Josh Fox

TAKE ACTION: SWITCH TO RENEWABLE ENERGY

We've partnered with CleanChoice Energy to make sure you can put your power bill to work for good. CleanChoice Energy supplies 100% clean, pollution-free energy from wind and solar farms. Sign up today!